Welcome to the Fort Worth Association of Realtist

Upcoming events

    • Tue, March 09, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CST)
    • Virtual


    • Sat, March 13, 2021
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (CST)
    • 1125 E. Berry St, Fort Worth TX 76110

    Get Tickets HERE!

    King Charles Production and Real Rare Poetry Present a “Spoken Word Poetry Showcase” .

    To register to participate in the Showcase call (817) 344-0255.




    • Sat, March 20, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, April 01, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Mon, April 05, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, April 08, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, April 08, 2021
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (CDT)
    • TBA


    • Sun, April 11, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Sat, April 17, 2021
    • (CDT)


    • Tue, April 13, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CDT)
    • Virtual


    • Mon, May 03, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, May 06, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Tue, May 11, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CDT)
    • Virtual


    • Thu, June 03, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Mon, June 07, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Tue, June 08, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CDT)
    • Virtual


    • Thu, July 01, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Mon, July 05, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Tue, July 13, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CDT)
    • Virtual


    • Wed, July 28, 2021
    • 7:30 AM (CDT)
    • Sun, August 01, 2021
    • 7:30 PM (CDT)
    • Cleveland, OH
    • Mon, August 02, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, August 05, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Tue, August 10, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CDT)
    • Virtual


    • Thu, September 02, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Mon, September 06, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Tue, September 14, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CDT)
    • Virtual


    • Mon, October 04, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, October 07, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Tue, October 12, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CDT)
    • Virtual


    • Mon, November 01, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, November 04, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Tue, November 09, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CST)
    • Virtual


    • Thu, December 02, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CST)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Mon, December 06, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CST)
    • TBA
    Register


    • Tue, December 14, 2021
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (CST)
    • Virtual


Past events

Thu, March 04, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, March 04, 2021 2021 Virtual Mid-Winter Conference
Mon, March 01, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Sun, February 14, 2021 Don Diego: A Night of Love Valentine's Day Concert
Sat, February 13, 2021 "Triple Threat" in a Valentine Celebration
Fri, February 12, 2021 An Evening of Blues ft. TJ Hooker Taylor
Tue, February 09, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Thu, February 04, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Mon, February 01, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Fri, January 29, 2021 Membership Portal
Wed, July 25, 2018 NAREB Convention 50th Anniversary of Fair Housing

Fort Worth Association of REALTIST is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

1475 Handley Dr Box 8052 Fort Worth, Texas 76124

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software